Messages from ICAN Members and Friends

Tilman Ruff (Founding chair, ICAN)

Tim Wright (Asia-Pacific Director for ICAN, Australia)

Ray Acheson (Director for Reaching Critical Will =Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, United States)

Susi Snyder (Nuclear Disarmament Program Manager for PAX, Netherland)

Rebecca Johnson (Director for Acronym Institute for Disarmament Diplomacy, United Kingdom)

Sharon Dolev (Founder, The Israeli Disarmament Movement)

John Loretz (Program Director for International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War, United States)

Maria Eugenia Villarreal Representative to Central America, Sehlac (Latin America Human Security Network) Cristian Wittmann Representative to Brazil, Sehlac

Elizabeth Minor (Advisor for Article 36, United Kingdom)

Karina Lester (Aboriginal Language Worker, the University of Adelaide)

Josefin Lind (Secretary General, Swedish Physicians against Nuclear Weapons)

Akira Kawasaki (Executive Committee Member, Peace Boat, Japan)